Planning the Grand European Alps Adventure Trip (September 5 - 23, 2014)


Advertisement
Europe
January 22nd 2014
Published: January 23rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

This is my first travel blog. I have though about blogging for a while and am finally taking the plunge. I have been planning a Grand European Alps Adventure for a few months now and I wanted to start a blog on how I planned the trip and I want to share all my hard work with others so that they may learn and enjoy the complicated process of planning for a great vacation. As you will find, I am overly organized and I tend to research everything possible to make my trips a total success. I plan to share how I planned this trip and provide tips and tricks along the way. The internet is my friend and I will use many tools from Google Earth, Google Maps, YouTube, Microsoft AutoRoute Euro 2013, the Internet, and Email to plan the entire trip. I will blog what I have done so far in planning my adventure and I will continue to blog any changes and additions to this trip. When the trip is finally here I will continue to blog during the trip. I am an amateur photographer also and will share my photographs I take on this trip. After the trip takes place, I will analyze how all my hard work planning relates to how the trip actually went. I feel this experience of blogging about my trip will make me a better trip planner in the future and I hope others can learn from it also.

I hope that I can provide useful information and tips for others to use when planning their own travels to experience other cultures and the beauty of our planet.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.209s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb