Don't know what to say.


Advertisement
Europe
August 12th 2012
Published: August 12th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone. Some of you close to me will know that my father has taken a turn for the worse... Well he is 90! ..... So I'm not travelling to Eire today as planned..... Peru trip also looks in question.... But hopefully I will have inherited my father's longevity gene and so will have many more years to follow my most recent dream. I will know by tomorrow if I can make my Peru trip.

I'm currently at his bedside and as dramatic as that sounds its also very comforting to know he won't be alone when he goes. I am also making my peace with him . So currently the only travelling I'm doing is on the m25!

So to all my followers and supporters I thank you for your interest. I will post tomorrow my machu plans.

Love to you all

Laki

Advertisement



Tot: 0.262s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0506s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb