My Computer Has Gone On Strike


Advertisement
Europe
June 22nd 2011
Published: June 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

My Netbook has had enough of this blogging thing and has decided to go on strike. Not the blue screen of death but it is definitely out of commission until my return home. I am using my iPhone to quickly type this out but obviously I cannot spew out a whole blog from that little keyboard!!

I am just grateful that it is at the tail end of the trip (only 19 days to go) and not at the beginning. Train tickets are purchased and hotel reservations are done so it won't affect the trip itself. I will miss blogging because it is certainly a way for me to capture the moments I have just lived on these amazing journeys. I will just have to do a blitz when I get home for posting the many more photos I am sure to take in the days to come. I guess that I will now definitely have to keep good notes because believe me it can quickly become one big blur!!

Thanks to all of you who have followed along and sent me notes and hellos. Hasta pronto ... see you soon!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0389s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb