Which countrys should I get holiday work visas for??


Advertisement
Europe
April 21st 2010
Published: April 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

I'm leaving for europe at the end of July for what will hopefully be a year long trip. I'm planning on working odd jobs such as hostels, seasonal fruit picking and whatever else I can find. I know I will have to get travel work visas but i'm not sure which country's would be best. I'm definately getting a work visa for both italy and the uk. I'd like to get two more, maybe germany and france, or switzerland but I don't know if it's worth it seing as how the economy isn't doing so good and I might not end up finding any work at all. Any suggestions?

jON

Advertisement



Tot: 0.198s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.025s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb