Last Summer


Advertisement
Europe
January 13th 2010
Published: January 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I realize this is incredibly delayed, but just wanted to let you all know that with some help and advice from this site, my brother and I planned a successful trip to Europe last July. I was gone for the entire month and it was amazing. The cities we went to were:

-London
-Paris
-Rome
-Venice
-Salzburg
-Munich
-Berlin
-Amsterdam

So if you need any advice on traveling around, places to stay, etc. Feel free to ask. We totaled the trip at about $5,000.00/person. If you'd like to read about the details of my trip (day by day) check out my blog at http://samanthanandez.blogspot.com/ in the archives you'll find my travel journal starting at the end of July (I couldn't post in real time unfortunately) and through September. Enjoy and let me know if you have any questions!


Happy Traveling!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.204s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb