Test Entry


Advertisement
Europe
February 17th 2005
Published: February 17th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hello friends and family,
We have just set up our blog and are trying to see if it works. Please send back a comment if you get to this so we know we did everything right! Just 1 1/2 weeks left in London, then it's off to Porto, Portugal!

Peace and Love,
Andrea and Liz

Advertisement



19th February 2005

Whoo Whoo
It's perfect and I'm soooo proud of you I'm getting all misty. (makes it hard to type) Don't want to take up all your bytes. Bye I love you - Christy
19th February 2005

It works! Good job!
just got your mail this morning. This is the coolest! Savor every moment Love you both. Dad(Mike) - Dad
19th February 2005

Hey Liz and Andrea
Just a short note to say have fun let me know if you need anything and hurry home We Miss You!!!!! HAVE A GREAT TIME IN PORTUGAL!!!!!!! - Ian
19th February 2005

:)
I am very excited for you two to do some more travelling, I'm sure it will be tons of fun! We all miss you and have a wonderful time! Love, Kelly - Kelly
19th February 2005

Hi Girls!
Andy, I love you and hope you have a safe trip! I think this is a really good way to talk to everyone and we can all know what's going on with you two. Lizzy, I love you too and have fun. Don't get too drunk and go home with strangers, even if they are really cute! ok Well have fun - Leashy
20th February 2005

Hey Liz and Andrea!! Hope everything´s still allright in London! Wish you loads of fun in Europe and am looking forward to see you soon in Germany (lots of snow!!). Keep in touch and take care!! Yours, Martina - Martina
21st February 2005

Have fun
Your blog is terrific. Keep up the good work. Love you both. Be good and have fun!! - Mom
22nd February 2005

Re:Test
Just to let you know I got the e mail and checked out the blog. Hope I'm sending my comment in the right place, let me know! Love, Mom(Liz's) - Mom
22nd February 2005

Hi
- Jenna
22nd February 2005

I messed that one up, sorry
Hey dre this is so cool, and hopefully I will be able to figure out all of the details so we can still talk. Let me know if you received this and I will write more. Love you - Jenna
24th February 2005

go big or don't go at all !!!!
you only live once... - Brian
2nd March 2005

I Miss you both!!!
Hey Guys, Looks like this worked out great. I'm sorry I didn't get to send this before you left, but I know you will see it soon! Talked to you on the bus, just letting you know I love you both!! HAVE FUN! Love Laura - Laura
8th March 2005

Beach Picture
Hello Girls - or should that be g'day? I have one question - Why weren't you stripped down to the barest of bikinis at the beach (itsy bitsy yellow polka dot bikini to be more precise) I know it's probably a touch cold but we need to see some skin....................... Just kidding chikkies see you back in London - Sami

Tot: 0.269s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0499s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb