Homeward Bound


Advertisement
Europe
August 10th 2009
Published: August 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Goodbye and HelloGoodbye and HelloGoodbye and Hello

The first picture we took.
This is it I guess.

Tomorrow we are going home.

As I sit here in our hotel's lobby, I am struck by a thousand things that I could write about the last six months. Somehow; however, I can't seem to manage to put them into words.

So for now, I will simply say that Steph and I have loved every moment of our journey and that the past six months have been some of the most incredible of our lives.

Thanks to all for the support, it has meant the world to us (literally).

See you soon.

Love,
Steph and Alexis




ps. There are still blog entries to come, so please, stay tuned.

Advertisement



11th August 2009

Whoo Hoo!
I selfishly can't wait to have you home! Have a safe and easy trip back :)
11th August 2009

Home
See you tonight.

Tot: 0.252s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb