Rome


Advertisement
Europe
July 5th 2009
Published: July 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I arrived in Rome today(4 more days till i come home on the 9th!!!)Tomorrow I might go to the Trevi Fountain, the Colusseum,and Piazza Novona...no idea what the latter is.@ our hotel there a girl thats 11...same as me!She's from Canada and comes to Italy during the summer.>She speaks good english some french and italian i think she's really nice.Yesterday i went to Capri and Anacapri.They're soooo pretty.At Anacapri i went into the Blue Grotto.It is called that because when the sun is shining right the water glows blue...so pretty go there.For more info on that visit Rick Steves Italy(look in index)also look for my mini books called......,Recommendations by a Kid and Rick Steves can Suck It ( no offence Rick) they will be published in my next entries.Ciao!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.213s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0367s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb