My Articles about Travel


Advertisement
Europe
March 6th 2009
Published: March 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

It has been over a year since I have been back from my trip to Europe. I can't believe how fast time has flew by! I am going back to Europe for a mission trip to Croatia in June and I hope to update this blog while I am there.

Since I have been back, I realized how much I love writing and decided to look into online freelance writing opportunities. So, in October 2008, I began this journey on Suite 101, which led to eHow and a teaching blog (I am studying to be a teacher). I have also been more active on my personal blog, www.julies-journeys.blogspot.com which is where you will stay posted on my writing and other thoughts I may have.

I am writing a blog entry here to let anyone interested in travel (especially travel outside the United States), I have focused my Suite 101 writing to overseas travel. I am assuming blog writers here are travelers and enjoy writing about travel adventures. Good assumption since the website title is: travelblog.org.

Please check out my articles at http://www.suite101.com/writer_articles.cfm/juliebmack

Thanks for reading and Happy Traveling!!!

Julie

Advertisement



Tot: 0.509s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb