Travel plans have changed


Advertisement
Europe
January 17th 2009
Published: January 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

A lot has happened over the last couple of weeks and all of a sudden my travel plans have been chopped and changed around!

Now my life looks a little something like this...

June/Jule 09 USA

Nov/Dec/Jan 09/10 SE Asia

June/July/Aug/Sept 10 OR 11 Europe.

I decided the other morning that I'd be totally miserable traveling through Europe in Winter. I love the sunshine too much. I live in sunny Queensland and I just don't see myself enjoying freezing my arse off and getting rained on haha.

I don't know if I'll be doing Europe next year or the year after because I'm finishing uni at the end of this year. If I get a good graduate position I'm more likely to stay in Brisbane for a bit longer, if not I'll kick start the holiday early :D

Anyways first things first -
USA trip: Just found a place called Magic Mountain with the sickest looking roller coasters! Mum's agreed to do that one with me woohoo

I've got my compact camera ready for travel and I will have an EEEpc before June to take away with me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.519s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0968s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb