Butterflies


Advertisement
Europe
January 12th 2009
Published: January 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey how, I'm finally on my way! All the excitement that I haven't been experiencing before, just materialised today and it's been a hell of a mixture of feelings, I say... and I feel it in my stomach. 😞 Last night partying doesn't help either. Conveniently found this computer here in Heathrow and managed to set up this blog. A very happy event as it keeps my mind occupied in something.
I am SOOOOOOOO unable to define how I feel. Excitement mostly, I guess, but also some pure and cruel fear is lurking behind my ear trying to suggest me that I've forgotten (again) something essential or that I should be somewhere else and this is not real.
Ok, so need to go now as my flight has been called. Help help help. Helsinki, here I come. India Wednesday.


Advertisement



13th January 2009

and away she goes
Finally a bit of excitement... and nerves! Looking forward to your blogs nunu. You write like your talk - funnily ;-) It's going to be an amazing trip!!! Miss youx

Tot: 0.242s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb