Europe Travel Friend Dec 2008


Advertisement
Europe
November 23rd 2008
Published: November 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello hello hello! 😊

I'm Matt, 23 years of age, i'm from Bristol, England

I'm looking to travel to europe this December (2008) Non of my friends can get time off work to make the trip but i'm really looking forward to going.

I was going to go alone but have been thinking about it and i'd kinda like someone to travel with, share experiences with.

Not sure how this thing works or if i've posted this in the right section :P

Well hope this reaches anyone interested?

Just looking to have a good time, see some sites, if ya fancy joining me that'd be awesome! 😊


Matt




Advertisement



Tot: 0.311s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.088s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb