Photos, for real this time


Advertisement
Europe
October 15th 2008
Published: October 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Okay so I think that I FINALLY figured out the best way for me to upload all my photos and now have ALL of them on the internet for you guys to see. The link is through picassa (so if you have gmail you can have one for free too) and it is:

http://picasaweb.google.com/your.favorite.daughter

Yes, I know the link does end in "your favorite daughter". It's an old gmail account I made to talk to my Mom (HI MOM!) to remind her that she likes me better than Rachel (haha sorry girl). No more webshots, throw that link away.

So there you have it! Now that I have figured it out I will upload new pictures as I take them! And as with the last time that I tried to upload pictures, I uploaded ALL of them, including bad/blurry/ugly shots of me ones, so you might have to look through some nastiness to find the good ones- but I swear there are good ones too! So enjoy and thanks for continuing to read my blog and ask about my pictures!

Love love love
Meredith

Advertisement



Tot: 0.227s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb