More Birthday Greetings


Advertisement
Europe
July 27th 2008
Published: July 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Greetings folks,

Although I am a little behind in updating our blog, We must take a quick moment to wish a Happy Birthday to some very special people.

Happy Birthday wshes go out to:

Adam (19 July) Lynne's Great nephew
Vanessa (27 July) Lynne's niece
Frank (29 July) Lynne's cousin
Jeremy (29 July) John's son-in-law

Now that we are caught up on birthday wishes, I will be doing some writting today to get caught up.




Advertisement



27th July 2008

Think of us
Thank you for the birthday greeting for Frank. Think of us on the 29th, we plan to eat dinner at the newly re-opened hotel on the square in Le Faouët. We will drink a toast to the success of your further travels. Janet.
29th July 2008

Katrina-Jackie & Daniel-son
OK forgive me all upfront...I know this site is all about Lynn and John and I have just spent an hour reading the entire blog. SO forgive me John and Lynn, But I have to give a shout out to these three who I have not seen since they lived in Florida in the mid 90.s and I watched them grow up for 3 years in Denver in the late 80`s. I think of you guys often and the fun we had. Your dad and Lynn will be here on Friday (Kaiserslautern Germany) and I will take good care of them while they are here...I PROMISE!!! Katrina you have a beautiful little girl and I am sure as special as you!! Jackie and Daniel-son you two always touched my heart and still do when I think of you. All the best....Dan
30th July 2008

Dan J
Dan It it great to hear from you. It has been many years since we have seen you. I hope you are doing well. I can't wait to see pics from while dad is visiting you. If you ever make it to this side of the world we will have to get together. Take care. Dad And lynne miss you guys and love you both lots.

Tot: 0.417s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 15; qc: 53; dbt: 0.066s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb