Here are pictures!


Advertisement
Europe
May 20th 2008
Published: May 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Sooo, internet is tough to use out here, and I don't really have time to figure out how to add these to the appropriate blogs that they go with, so here are several pictures. I will try to label thing correctly so that you will know what they are!

K


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Mom's Magical PurseMom's Magical Purse
Mom's Magical Purse

This purse steals everythinggggg..... I think we've got it figured out now.
Bloodshoot Junkie EyesBloodshoot Junkie Eyes
Bloodshoot Junkie Eyes

yes, to this day, my eyes are still bloodshot. go flippin figure...
The Metro is Super Scary.The Metro is Super Scary.
The Metro is Super Scary.

People stand really close together and little televisions show videos about how to not get your things pickpocketed.
Sanino MarketSanino Market
Sanino Market

most amazing little Italian Market
The Pot HoleThe Pot Hole
The Pot Hole

the spot where i sprained my ankle. blast. this is a reenactment.
Trevie Fountain!Trevie Fountain!
Trevie Fountain!

I absolutely love this spot.


20th May 2008

Hee Hee!
I love the pictures, thanks for posting! Still waiting on this porch though...! :O) I remember the subway in London...scary, scary place!! Stay safe ladies!! Love you all!!
21st May 2008

of course my fav!
pictures...need I say more?!

Tot: 0.186s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb