It's that time again . . .


Advertisement
Europe
March 12th 2008
Published: March 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Once again the University is on break and I am off traveling come Friday morning. I will be stopping in Scotland, Normandy, Paris, Rome, Naples, and Greece. Once again I will try to blog when I have time, but it will be at least a month before any pictures are up since break doesn't end until the 12 of April. Also, I will apologize in advance for it may take me a bit to get blogs and pictures up when I get back since we still have class and I am leaving again that Thursday for Somerset and Cornwall. So, hope you all have a wonderful month, and I will be writing soon!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.309s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 15; qc: 74; dbt: 0.109s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb