planning for europe 08/08


Advertisement
Europe
November 26th 2007
Published: November 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

my recent short trip to amsterdam, geneva & barcelona....with my fellow friends has given me so much info & exp to try something more challenging

im not sure abt my other 2 friends but i enjoy so much meeting & sharing stories fr other travellers in our hostel/campsite even more than visiting the places...wahhahah

i met a few ppl with some unbelievable reasons to travel europe. some were very cool, sad, personal and ambitious etc

but of all the person, this guy from japan really inspired me to try my next killer mission.
the story was....he worked for a almost 10yrs & finally went to europe for a 1 yr trip.

i often ask myself...wht drives such huge motivation...!!!
im trying & hoping tht 1 day try i may something like tht...the time will come....ehehehe.

anyway i've gain a few european friends fr. my last trip. hopefully it will be handy for my trip soon....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.253s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0658s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb