No evening meetings! Yippee!


Advertisement
Europe
March 16th 2007
Published: March 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I have had no evening work meetings this week!!!

This meant I could do stuff

Monday night Wayne and I went to the cinema to see Norbit

Tuesday night I chilled out whist Wayne was at his mums for dinner!

Wednesday - no work!!! I spent the morning with my mum walking the dogs and we went to a church in town for Lenten Lunch- soup and a roll (I was the youngest one for miles around… smelt like old people!). In the afternoon Wayne and I went to Hadleigh Castle for a walk and had some food at Leigh on Sea. We had an early night (bed at 8pm) as Wayne was taking his lorry out at about 10pm, I was gonna but I was asleep and he didn’t wake me to go. Sods law I woke up when he was gone and didn’t sleep all night!

Thursday felt a bit ill during the day. I ended up asleep nearly all afternoon. Went to the dive club and pub as usual as felt better after a good rest and some food.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.271s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 20; qc: 83; dbt: 0.0872s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb