new keyboard for oz!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom
November 5th 2015
Published: November 5th 2015
Edit Blog Post

gooood evening all!

so, i'm testing out my new dinky keyboard that i purchased to work with my kindle and i love it!

It makes it kind of laptoppy which will be great for australia, i can use this instead of trying to use my phone!

On a sort of related topic to Australia, my poor mum seems to think we want to emigrate there, having not even been there! Um no! I'd definitely miss home far too much! now, moving to cornwall to MIB, now that i would consider - maybe!

We got our suitcases down so we can start to pack away our summer stuff to take to oz! - reminds me i must go to M&S to purchase me some more undercrackers - job for saturday me thinks, along with new sim card for phone! sorry TMI lol

Fireworks have so far concerned the wooflehound twice, once when i first got in and i think a neighbour must hve let it off, and Whilst i was trying to find the @ button on here andy paused the tele to come help me and she could her them and went upstairs to our bedroom, very unheard of for her to go up there alone 😞 poor furbaby! - I shall so miss her whilst we are away!

anyway enough waffle and keyboard practise..... until another day..... much love

Clairey xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0698s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb