Just a little personal Info.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom
March 3rd 2005
Published: March 3rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

I am the girl on the LEFT in the picture.. I am very outgoing and have definately gotten the travel bug! It's pretty insane! But I love culture, new people, and history soo I think travelling ties into all of those things.

I am very outgoing, funny, random, honest, adventurous and athletic.

I also have a twin.. we are very similar yet very different. Its quite complicated to explain.

I am also DIABETIC ( type 1 ) Insulin dependant. I was diagnosed when I was 3, so I've been living with it for most of life.

Any questions.. I'll answer!!
Chow
Julz


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0324s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb