Day 12


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom
January 17th 2008
Published: January 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

If you cant tell these entries are getting shorter....work was slow
and with the other intern sick...it didnt go to well....now Im nervous Im going to catch this neuro virus or something
after work I showered at the parliament building...yes we have showers...becuase the water wont be hot in our building for another month. I left the parliament building in sweats and wet hair...CLASSY
But by the time I was home, it was all dry. After making myself dinner we went to our fav pub the Cock....it was alright...same issues as always with the rommie Megha...luckily I was finally able to vent to a friend from cali and school...ANGELA
I love her
only way I am not venting and trash talking about the roomie right now
alright going to bed
Love you all!




Advertisement



Tot: 0.399s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1765s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb