i got plans coming out my ears....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom
January 22nd 2007
Published: January 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Jan. 22
So today Nat and I started to plan our trip for when she comes to see me over here. I cannot even wait --- we are going to have so much fun. Right now it looks like I am going to meet her in Germany and then we are going to city hop our way back to London in time to meet up with Mom and Dad and Papa Bill. So cool! I also started planning my trip with Whitney for the first week of the break. That trip is going to be really cool too. We are going to Zurich, Vienna, and Prague then we are going to end up in Germany in time for me to meet Natalie. So basically I could bust right now from excitement. There is still a whole lot to figure out though……especially the whole Euro rail pass thing. I’m really beginning to wonder if the whole idea is really just and urban myth. The whole crowd of us went up to east slope for a little while too --- just sort of hung around for a bit. It turns out that all of us had been planning trips that day so we all compared and contrasted travel plans. We are all going to have some great stories to tell before we leave in June……which thankfully is still way far off. I’m having too much fun to leave. Anyway, not much happened Sunday afternoon (yesterday). Alison got back from London……. She had actually been there the whole weekend with her school program. She brought back lots of goodies from some bakery she found. That was great. Also the good news is that Nehemiah wasn’t too freaked out by us……. He actually seems to want to be our friend.
What I miss: not having to deal with time differences when keeping up with people
What I love: the little raspberry tart thing Ali brought back from London…..yummy!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.43s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0395s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb