Having a whale of a time in, er, um, Wales?


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

9th August 2007

Wales Rocks!
See I told you you'd have a lush time! Oh land of my fathers so dear to me. You're making me very homesick. :o( I grew up 1/2 a mile from St Fagans and went there all the time. I even got to dress up in Victorian clothes and be on the welsh language tv channel playing with a stick and hoop. Couldn't see anything though as they made me take my glassess off! Can't wait til we get to go on the beers in Cardiff together.Yay!
9th August 2007

Its not who your parents are
just who you have become. It is possible through your environment to adopt a Welsh ancestory. Just think it and it will be true. So for today be happy wee welsh lassie and enjoy. Loved the blog and newsy tit bits. Lovely to catch up with your mum and hear your news. Each day you will blossom, grow and unfurl just like the happy flower we are so that our past or heritage no longer mark who we are. Lovely, women with a strong sense of self. Be proud. Lots of lofe and hugs. Felicia F
9th August 2007

Would love to hear more about the Anti-Australianism in London..... Hey I've updated my blog with more tales from India if you want to check it out Floss. www.inwunderland.blogspot.com
9th August 2007

Bill Bryson watch out
You should write travel books - and get paid for this. Need anyone to go halves in buying the goat cheese farm? You're quite persuasive; although I'll have to fight you on location, as I'm rather partial to Scotland.
9th August 2007

Happy Birthday
Happy birthday!!! yes this post is a day late but being on a plane from Sri Lanka is a good enough excuse!! hope you had a great day. Wales looked awesome

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb