christmas


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Powys » Welshpool
December 26th 2009
Published: December 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

and a lovely time was had by all.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

there were 3 in the bedthere were 3 in the bed
there were 3 in the bed

opening stockings!
sunrisesunrise
sunrise

when I wake up, this is my view.
just what I wantedjust what I wanted
just what I wanted

a posh cheese grater - thanks Alex
maisiemaisie
maisie

liked her new toy too
does this look okdoes this look ok
does this look ok

sophie in her new snuggly blanket
watched by a hippowatched by a hippo
watched by a hippo

for Alex ---from Sophie


27th December 2009

Who's little feet
danglling abovet the hippo?? The turkey looks fabulous. It is a huge bird. I think you can feed the whole town with that one. The view out of your window is lovely Carrie.
29th December 2009

What did Roy get for Christmas ..
that deserved such a "thank you" kiss ??????????????????????? Looks like you had a good time - despite the weather. You three look very cosy in bed - opening the stockings. I did put my sock out this year (despite failures to attract Santa Claus in previous years) but, like Mr Bean, only found the other sock inside next morning (ahem!!)
30th December 2009

the kiss
was from mum to him, he'd secretly bought her a garden gnome that she'd admired on a trip to a garden centre.

Tot: 0.432s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.176s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb