Family pictures


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Powys » Welshpool
October 28th 2019
Published: October 28th 2019
Edit Blog Post

Just recently we've had lots of family to catch up with. Its been lovely. But I didn't get pictures of everyone, sadly. Janet called one Saturday, Liz came up for a weekend, followed by Sue and Jerry. Yesterday I met the Coopers near the M6 on their way home from Oxford to Glasgow, and today Dad, Alex and I met the Colchester Hearns for chips in Barmouth.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Sue and ISue and I
Sue and I

tinkling the ivories on the yarn bombed piano


29th October 2019

thanks for the photos
You had such a busy time with all the family !!!
8th November 2019

Lovely photos
Thank you for blogging x

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb