Sorry


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Cardiff
December 18th 2009
Published: December 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey y'all,

haha everyone laughs at the fact that I say y'all. Anyways, how is everyone? I hope well. Sorry I haven't written anything in a long while. My computer kind of broke. (Or I dropped it and broke it.) So yeah, I still don't have much to write on here. Just letting everyone know what's up. I'll be getting a computer when my wonderful family comes to visit MONDAY!!! AHH I can't wait. Best present to recieve is my family. Even better, Zach's going to stay longer and we're going to GERMANY! whoo hoo.
Also, I have someone else visiting. Alyssa! Not so much visiting me, but her boyfriend's here, so I get a glimpse of her while she's visiting! hehe.

OOOOO. Hopefully, I'll get to go to Russia in March! Can't believe I might get to do that! Ek! It's going to be awesome.

Ok, because I can't keep it in I want everyone to know my plans for my life. I'm going to come home in June, because my visa wont permit me to stay forever, but once Uni is done I'm thinking of coming back here. Cardiff is so great. It's a city, but it's not busy. It's definitely not home and it's not London either, but it's nice. Hopefully I can get a job around here. Maybe I'll get another degree here?? They do do costuming... But yes, I fully believe that Wales has not seen the last of me! The only thing holding me back is my family and friends. My whole life is in NC and TN and it's hard to think of starting a new life here. I've started a life here and it's horrible to think I'm going to have to leave it soon. (Well, it's sooner then it was yesterday so it is soon.) And as my friend, Laura, and I have talked about, I'm not the kind of person that can stay in one spot, I HAVE TO SEE THE WORLD... Well, see the places I'm dieing TO see. I think I'll end up in the USA again, but right now I just want to be in Cardiff. In Wales. In Europe. I want to be close to the city I've dreamed so many times about.

I hope to write of my adventures of Germany and possibly Russia on here. So keep up with me if you don't mind. Just check in if you will. I promise to try to write more! And add more words to my blog about words! 😊

Missing and Loving all!

Now I have to get back to my essay that I've been putting off for four days! haha, ugh.

Sam



Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb