Is shaving gel that important?


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland
June 16th 2007
Published: June 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Am sitting here, leaving things till the last minute (as usual), scanning my list (as per) wondering weather the list of to do's are actually that necessary??

Tomorrow is my last day of prep before I jump on the train to London and begin a three month trip around South America with my girlfriend Gemma. The fitness and Spanish prep seemed to have been less proliferant of late, maily due to the copious amounts of partying that I felt were required in what seems like the run up to a the lengthy prison sentance of the 9-5....

Its all by the by now and I can't wait to be in Buenos Aires where the adventure begins....

I hope this will keep you guys up to date

hasta luego

Rob x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.041s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb