The beginning!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Stirlingshire » Falkirk
February 24th 2015
Published: February 24th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone! I'm Laura ?. This time last year I was planning a trip to India. This indian adventure would change everything for me. Returning from that trip I couldn't wait to see what else the world had to offer and planned another thailand Malaysia and Singapore trip. Well.....that was it for me....stick a fork in me....I was done. So I started planning my great escape! But what to do and where to go? Well years before I had wanted to go to Australia, so it's a good place to start. Then that evolved into a trip to Dubai and a tour of China and Hong kong before i arrive in Australia. I gave up my job as an ITU nurse in a busy city hospital and sold all my things. So that's where I am at. I leave 26th April 2015. So the purpose of this blog is to document where I go and what I see and do. It's so all of you at home can come and share this little Journey with me! Adventure is out there folks....you just need to go find it. Love Laura xxxxxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



24th February 2015

Good luck!
Have a great trip! Will enjoy reading of all your wonderful adventures!! Xx
24th February 2015

first of many comments....
cracking pics to open your blog. Heaps of luck and love to you. xx
24th February 2015

Inspirational
Such an amazing lady! Can't wait to hear all about your amazing adventures xx
24th February 2015

adventures
Have a wonderfull adventure. Wishing you every success x
24th February 2015

adventures
Have a wonderfull adventure. Wishing you every success x
28th February 2015

Loads of luck and love. Stay safe. So exciting. Really proud of u. U go gal! Xx

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0596s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb