The Plan


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Perthshire » Perth
July 22nd 2011
Published: July 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

The Plan!!!

The Plan is that there is no plan!!. Most of my friends are excited for me and jealous that they are not coming with me (LOL!!!) - Will meet you all there at some point!!

My family are somewhat concerned that I am going on my own.

The planning will have to be done before I go in the first week of September - 7 weeks away!! :O

I will keep a seperate diary when I am away - my own diary......... you will probably see most of it here though!!

19th July 2011

I had too much coffee and decided to start packing up!!! Jeezo...... there is so much to do, I have a to keep box (my lovely Dad is keeping all my 'keep' stuff). I also have a 'to bootsale' box.

I'm not going to clog this site up with the lists that I have made, what I need to sell, what I need to buy etc.

I am starting to arrange a 'Bon Voyage Bevvy'!!! I hope to see you all on the 3rd of September as my leaving day is the 7th.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.034s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb