Castles are Bad Ass!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
August 30th 2012
Published: August 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Traveling by train in Europe is so easy. Its simple and if you do get lost just ask someone and they will be happy to help. Everyone I've asked for help has been so kind. After Robin Hoods vilage I went to Edinburgh, you don't pronounce the g, if you do people will think your slow. I'm not sure if they will actually think your're slow but whatever. The first night i was there just relaxed. The first full day I was there i went to Edinburgh castle, which was kinda disapointing because they had so much closed off so you couldn't see much of the castle. But it was still very cool. And I decided that if a zombie apocalypse happens or a simalr situation occured I would take shelter in a castle, why, because they are bad ass.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0635s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb