Lazy day


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
May 8th 2007
Published: May 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today was another lazy day. Spent much of it trying to catch up on work for the online class from Bellarmine. In addition, I've been getting prepped for my trip to Rome this weekend. I'm going to fly out on Friday, and come back Tuesday. Hopefully this will give me enough time to explore around. Unfortunately no tours this time, as the plane tickets and hostel cost enough. Plus I figure there's tons of museums and other places that'll probably charge money, so trying to save in the long run.
Nothing much else going on. Last night a few of us went to see Spiderman 3. Despite all the negative reviews from all my friends thus far, it wasn't great, but it wasn't terrible either.
Well, back to work.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0169s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb