SNOW!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
February 8th 2007
Published: February 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Green-Home Yellow-bank Red-ASDA

Surprisingly, I awoke to snow on the rooftops and in the park nearby. Of course it apparently only rains, snows, sleets, etc. in the night, or only it has when I've been here. Well, today I enjoy a full day off. Luckily for me, i found out yesterday that I will not be having classes on Thursdays or Fridays. Hooray for long weekends!!! However this just means that every other week will be hectic for me as tutorial (review/discussion classes) will occur more often.Today is uneventful so far. This morning I went to the Bank of Scotland and sort of set up an account. I basically filled out an application which then gets sent in, with possible mailings of confirmation within a week or so. I spent the rest of the day going to ASDA, aka UK walmart, and doing laundry. I plan to make a reservation for one of these day long scotland tours tomorrow, or at least look a little more into them.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0255s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb