Wasting time


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
February 12th 2007
Published: February 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, the past few days that I've had off have been extremely uneventful. Thursday through Saturday was spent watching tv (via the internet), doing laundry, and overcoming this annoying flu-like bug that's spreading around like rabbits. So far I'm feeling better, but still have a cold. Today it's rather dreary out, with lots of rain-like mist. Luckily, it did feel warmer out as I was walking to campus. I hear its snowing and really cold back home, sorry guys!

I'm currently wasting time in the Jack Kilby Computer center (this huge computer lab, with 500 computers all together) at Merchiston until my Animal Behaviour tutorial; followed by two hours of Animal Behaviour lecture. I'm also trying to get some outing planned for this weekend, whether it be one of the Scotland tours or just going out with a small group somewhere. Hopefully this will all get done and I will get more pictures loaded up!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0737s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb