Scotland with Ter & Annie


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Lanarkshire » Glasgow
August 17th 2007
Published: August 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Very quick stay, but was brilliant to get to Scotland with Ter & Annie!!! Had a VERY big night on the Sat and struggled to do anything at all the next day.

Ter & I attempted to go for a drive to look around and instead I had to ask for her to pull over so I could fertalise the lawn. I'm pretty thoughtful really.

Anyway, enjoy the pics!

There are more... but I didn't have time to get them all up! I shall add again!!

xo


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

Just arrived...Just arrived...
Just arrived...

Chilling with Aunty Ter!
More of Ter and I!More of Ter and I!
More of Ter and I!

So good to see her!!!
Lunch with the gang...Lunch with the gang...
Lunch with the gang...

Brilliant people - great food!!
Annie Bannanie!Annie Bannanie!
Annie Bannanie!

Being cheeky as usual!
Annie & her sister!Annie & her sister!
Annie & her sister!

Just as cheeky as Annie!
Umm... yep...Umm... yep...
Umm... yep...

We had a few drinks by this stage...


24th August 2007

At last.........
Hey Nat At last an update. Was getting withdrawal symptoms from not having read a blog in awhile!! Glad to see that no matter where you are or who you are with you are still your fun loving cheerful self. Take care - keep on having fun. Thinking of you. Cheers Ambra
29th August 2007

Howdy Nat glad to hear from you again and to see you are still enjoying yourself ( never had any doubts you wouldn't) your building shots are wonderful keep up the good work, its the history thing that gets me , just had a weekend in melbourne for some retail therapy, just great, not half as good as being in Scotland tought:-) take care be kind to yourself...love Carol

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0366s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb