Scotland


Advertisement
Published: May 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: hey 149 secs
The website is giving me trouble, I had a really good video put together but it won't load, so this will have to do for now.

cheers.

Advertisement



21st May 2009

Wow! was that really you singing? That was a sad song.
21st May 2009

Big in England
You can open for David Hasselhoff!
21st May 2009

I was somewhere in between crying and laughing ... I really do like your singing :) Mathis says, "I love your song." Kate says, "I love my baby." Jackson says, "gaaaa bee." Emerson says, "zzzzzzz." Miss you .... and please come home sometime!!
21st May 2009

okay mr. blues are we supposed to feel sorry for you? =) I do know that as cool as traveling is, nothing like home.

Tot: 0.388s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0797s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb