Rain


Advertisement
Published: May 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So not much has happened lately. I'v been in Ireland for a week now. I spent the first few days in Dublin and Cork and got to go to the blarney castle. I'v been in Northern Ireland since Tuesday and have been staying and helping out the missionary here Travis Snode http://www.northwestbc.com/about_us_pastor.html

I'm really tired so here are a few pictures

peace.

P.S. I'm in the U.K. now (Northern Ireland) and will not go to any new country's, so I'm sad...


Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Blarney Blarney
Blarney

I look retarded, but this is a cave that is right next to the castle
Blarney Blarney
Blarney

you can't tell, but this is really high.
BlarneyBlarney
Blarney

yeah I did it...I'm not sure if I should be proud or ashamed
BlarneyBlarney
Blarney

again you can't tell, but this is really high, and it looks higher when you are hanging upside down.
Blearny Blearny
Blearny

from the top
Blarney Blarney
Blarney

This was on a sign at the castle, I'm not sure if it is a dude or a really ugly woman. ether way it's scary.


11th May 2009

Did that man save your life?
You just kissed the whole world, gross. You think you know somebody.
11th May 2009

just wanted to let you know that I bought my daughter clothes on Saturday=) Mad at your cat it attacked Ipo yesterday on the way home from church. Miss you but using your house as storage so ... =), Melissa
11th May 2009

Thanks for the flowers.
11th May 2009

That is so bizarre ... who is that man? According to legend, kissing the stone endows the kisser with the gift great eloquence or skill at flattery ... can't wait to see this manifest in you :) It looks plenty high enough to me! Thanks for sending mom flowers and making us all look bad!

Tot: 0.357s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0798s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb