Week 2


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Northern Ireland » County Antrim » Antrim
September 25th 2009
Published: September 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

At this week we went to a Moure mointains. We have been stop at the Fofanny Dan Car Park and than we went over Ott Mountain with Slieve Lough Shannach at the left. Than we went to Lough Shannach and we rest there at copple of minutes. At the way back we went over Carn Mountain.
At the time of trip I learnt how to read grid references from map because ours main aim was find good direction and way idependetly (without lectors help). Also at this time I could practise using compass, and I think I improved it. But I have to practice map reading more, because at this time I did a lot of mistakes, and without my team I could be asly lost.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb