6 weeks to go


Advertisement
Published: April 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Happenin?,
Getting really itchy feet with 6 weeks to go before I leave, so thought I'd give this travel blog thing a go see how it works.
Seem to spend half my life at the minute formulating plans for when I'm away. Current plan is 2 months in India, 1st month I'll be climbing some unclimbed peaks in the Himalayas (hopefully getting to the top). Second month I'm gonna do a bit of travelling in India, Dharamsala in the north, then head to Rajasthan, Mumbai and maybe Goa.

After that going to Vietnam for 2 weeks, Cambodia for 2 weeks and then Thailand maybe for a month. After that the plans get a bit hazy, but I'm flying from Singapore to Australia, where I'll have to work, then Oz to New Zealand, then Fiji, California and then home.

Laters

Teesy

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.03s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb