England on $5k US?


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
December 7th 2010
Published: December 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello all. I am brand new to this site and joined because I am hoping to plan my first trip ever to England. My total budget is approximately $5k US, and frankly, I don't quite know where to start. I definitely want to include London and Stratford-on-Avon in my itinerary, but beyond that, I really have no other ideas. I'm looking for suggestions on how to make the most of my budget, including where to stay, where to eat, whether or not to use a tour group for all or part of my visit; really any positive suggestions would be welcome. Thanks.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0364s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb