3 sleeps to go


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
December 12th 2009
Published: December 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Almost there, have had some Christmas drinks with good friends and planning a early christmas dinner with my family. Am really going to miss them - especially Oli!!

I have to introduce you to Marg - she is going to be my unexpected travelling companion!! You will be seeing lots of her!! (thanks CJ)

Sue xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

This is MargThis is Marg
This is Marg

My new best friend


13th December 2009

I logged in at last
How exciting is this! You need to take lots of photos and update all the time so we can follow your trip. Have a brilliant time and say hi to frances and family from John and I. We had a brilliant time in Ireland with them Lots of love (and green envy at your exciting trip) Love Joanna XXXXXX
14th December 2009

Marg
Luvin the duck Sue!! Ring before you go xx
14th December 2009

Good Luck Wee Sue
Wee Sue, Have a great time. Bring me back a boomerang.
15th December 2009

Missing you already !
Ms Mee from the County of Armagh. As I write you are up in the air no doubt enjoying a wee refreshment and so you should because you've more than earned it. I'm working with 'little Neil , a great wee guy but don't tell him I said that as his head will swell up. You'll be able to see my bhoys down under in one of many Celtic and or Irish bars. I should have got you a set of hoops to wear on Bondi beach. Wil say cheerio for now, must get back to my children. Will chat again soon Sue, take care. Hail hail ! xxx !
15th December 2009

Nice friend Sue. Hope your journey went well. Take care. Ram
16th December 2009

Are you nearly there yet?! :-)
16th December 2009

Cheerio From Blighty
Sue, hope you and Marg touched down safely. Keep in touch, I'm missing you already! Keep those photos coming; I need the laughs! Enjoy the hot weather (it's snowing in Essex today!). Don't bring me back a boomerang, bring me back an All Blacks player...! ;0) CJ xx
18th December 2009

Frozen ponds
Hi Sue, hope your journey to the Southern Hemisphere was enjoyable. Marg has gone away just at the right time, as I type there are 5 inches of snow here in Southend and icicles are hanging off my gutters. How nice it would be to feel the sun ! Take care Deano x.
7th January 2010

Hi Mel, you seem to have dropped off my email list!! can you send it again, hopefully you can still see the blog. In Auckland now, a really pretty city... however I was supposed to leave for the bay of Islands today... 5 mins before I was to get the bus I cut my finger quite badly, lost a quite a bit of blood and had to get 5 stitches!! Hope to be well enough to go tomorrow. Sue x

Tot: 0.227s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb