pre-travel blog


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
November 23rd 2009
Published: November 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

cardboard footprintcardboard footprintcardboard footprint

something we all gotta think about
Greetings from autumnal Chiswick.
2 more weeks of baby-sitting a couple of ageing canines at the parental home and we'll be off!
That leaves 2 - 3days of being at home to do some panick-packing (no time to pack and re-pack 4-5 times, which would be my usual process).
I set up a travel blog 2years ago before India, but i didn't manage to use it, as I forgot my login as soon as i got there.
Hoping to be able use it this time. Hence my little practice here in the comfort of my mum's freezing conservatory and with keyboard that has all the keys and none that get stuck so i don't end up with thissssssssssssssssssssssssss kind of thing.

Right...now what do i do?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb