A few tweaks left


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
October 16th 2009
Published: October 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So the main flights are booked, most of the jabs injected and some of the clothes packed, but with so much of South America to see and so little time I still need to get on and book the internal flights and a few more tours. In truth its going to be a bit of a rush visit, never stopping in one place more than a few days until I get to Canada. I think Ive worked everything out for 2009, but the first month of 2010 is looking a bit chaotic...
I found out this week that a few of the people I met last year snowboarding in Japan will be out there again this year, so Im v excited about that and looking forward to catching up again, and riding the "bottomless powder"!
With a bit of luck the next entry will be from Rio - I get there on Thursday.... looking forward to seeing the water go the wrong way down the plughole... amongst lots of other things!

Advertisement



16th October 2009

1st comment
Your mum is always the first one to read your blog they tell me! Cleaned your house today, you need some milk - only pinched a little for two cups of tea and I had to leave the bedside table at the bottom of your bed - back playing up a bit after shifting all that STUFF around!

Tot: 0.216s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0717s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb