To keep 'ya'all' up to date.....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
February 22nd 2006
Published: February 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

small picsmall picsmall pic

small pic of the thingy
For the past few days I have been printing of a ton of resumes, job searching and scouting about for some sort of job. I have found that I may be able to claim benefits from the government... a quick 50 pounds a week isn't to bad in my eyes!

Last night I galantly went to the theatre to watch a show. It was a good, proffesional show with 'top notch' actors. A few where from TV and I saw them after the show. Was a pleasent enough evening. In the upcoming days I'm off to London (finally) and have a few interviews with job prospects and Camp America... where will I be located in America.. OoooOoOooOoooO.

I'm also planning my EuroTrip as we speak... getting flights reserved and cheap(ish) accomodation sorted.

On March 4th I'll be trekking to White Hart Lane for a crunch match between Blackburn and Spurs.... Bob understands the almighty Spurs have nothing on Rovers... a predicted 4-0 scoreline..... at half time to the rovers... the end result is all but predictable 😊.

Why is the weather so bland outside?

EDIT : I forgot to say we drove past Stone Henge the other day.. its sooo big... nothing like you see in some pictures :O.

Advertisement



23rd February 2006

only a few months!
i really hope you get sent to texas. its awesome here. and my college is across the street from the border (mexican border that is). if you come anywhere near here, maybe i can tour you around texas and mexico! just let me know! cant wait to see you! let me know how youre doing! ps...if you have a cell phone...give me a call...785-691-8034 jami
24th February 2006

Your having a laugh!!
Your having a laugh Jonno, if you think the Rovers are gonna mug us in our own backyard! Be prepared just in case Rovers win though.......you'll need your Govt. money to pay for your buses and trains home!!!

Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0606s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb