Well I'm in London innit?


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
July 9th 2009
Published: July 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

AND SO IT BEGINS...



Well I have happened upon London.

It was cold.

It was rainy.

I got over it and partied the day away!

I arrived at 5.30 in the morning to their delight, and so we were able to fit a trip to Nonna's, a visit to Diane to collect my new phone, adventure around Notting Hill (where I ate a whole punnet of strawberries MY GOD I HAD FORGOTTEN HOW SWEET REAL STRAWBERRIES ARE), a visit to Claudia's school where I witnessed a performance of Thriller by some grade sixes and finally an evening of Figueroa felicity. I was somewhat delirious by this stage so I'm not sure which memories are my own and which I've dreamed in a sleep deprived suspension of consciousness, so I will refrain from describing this in detail and post the photos some time in the future instead.

Anyway the point of this entry is to inform anyone who is interested that this blog exists.

Ta-da!


Advertisement



9th July 2009

hurry up
Luliridis, Hurry up and post the photos!!! How was the Figueroa get-together? Have you asked to see who can lend you a video camera? tell all. Love you!!!!! Mum
11th July 2009

Go for it
Whoo hoo... hello ! I like this little blog thingy! How was the plane trip? Did you sit next to someone nice or someone smelly ?? The Thriller performance would have a been a bit of a hoot to watch! Anyway, I'm sure you're busy and just about to go off somewhere... so cheerio... have fun! Love Arnie J.
11th July 2009

I give this blog 2 weeks before it is neglected. Considering this entry is so short... I don't hold out hope that the next few entries will be any longer!! haha. Glad to see you;re havin a jam packed time! xxxx

Tot: 0.217s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb