Living in a new country


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
August 13th 2008
Published: August 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This is my first blog entry and I wish I would have started this years ago. I love travelling and have moved from America to England which has given me such great opportunities to travel.

Whilst I lived in America, I thought of myself as someone who did travel quite a bit, I had been to the Caribbean, Bermuda, Canada, all over the states including Hawaii (lovely!) and then took the big jump over to England, France and Italy when I was 17.

Now I'm living in England permanently and have lost the time to travel as much despite being so close to so many interesting destinations!

This blog will hopefully become a little outlet for me to actually remember all the little places I have been and hopefully (through reminiscing) start to bring back to life all those lovely holidays I've taken and get inspired to continue travelling!

This is my first entry and hopefully not my last! I am sure there are endless choices for blogs out there so I hope to gain some expert blogging inspiration from you as well and make this blog something that isn't just for my own personal reading (though even that wouldn't be so bad!)

x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb