Missing Flights


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
July 23rd 2008
Published: July 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ahhh...We slept in until 4:30 in the afternoon! Don't know how that is possible except to say we have been getting only two to four hours of sleep every night for two weeks. . .there might have been one full night of sleep in there...I think. I miss everyone, and I had a blast there is so many stories to tell, but mostly I have to tell them in person. As far as presents go, I didn't have enough time to get any, and for that I am sorry...maybe at the airport tomorrow? I did manage to get Chris some white chocolate but that was even last minute and at our last stop. It's just that we had allotted time for each destination and Mindy and I tried to cram as much sights and food as possible (the bus food was disgusting). Hopefully we will have free time at the Paris airport, until I see you again.


Love you all,

Lauren McCoy

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 19; dbt: 0.0322s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb