13 days to go!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
November 23rd 2005
Published: December 1st 2005
Edit Blog Post

7 days until I no longer hold a job, 8 days to go until Richard no longer holds a job, 13 days until Richard and I step onto a plane and leave England for 12 whole months!

As Richard does not wish to add entries to our site, this will be responsibility. I'm keeping a journal and will post my favourite and most relevant details on here, with pictures, to keep you all up to date. Richard has asked that his contribution to the comments I add consist of something along th elines of "Richard gave this part of our trip 8 out 10" etc. Very informative.

This entry is merely a test entry to ensure that I’ve set this TravelBlog wotsit thingy up correctly so nothing interesting to declare…..maybe I’ll post an update and pictures following our leaving party at The Boudoir this Friday…..hope people come or it’s going to be real lonely!


Advertisement



23rd November 2005

SE Asia Route for first 4 months!
http://www.travelblog.org/gmaps/map_q6.html Just highlight the above address link and paste into the adress bar to see our route!

Tot: 0.186s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0624s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb