Hey guys


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
May 30th 2008
Published: May 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

hey guys!!! OMG i cannot believe I am here. The flight was crazy long, basically spent over 30 hours onboard and waiting in airports : ( and ofcourse there were kids right next door!!!! then on the next flight there was a huge guy who snored nearly the whole way. the last leg was good though as I met a girl who was moving to london to live for 2 years. Crazy thing was she said she recognised me from DFO when I worked there!! SMALL WORLD!!


Slept the whole first day but have been walking round the city for the past 2 days. every building is beautiful.

My random notes:

- it doesnt get dark here till after 9.30pm. SO STRANGE!!

- lots of people here with corn rolls!! you'd like it carla!!

-the weather is so much colder than i expected. There has been about 3 hours of sun so far 😞. think i might need to buy more clothes, which sucks.

time running out here at this cafe so keep me in the loop yea ??

Im heading out clubbing tonight with these guys who I;ve been talking to. they study business management at uni and they like rnb. PERFECT!!! lol. they;re turkish. what is it with me n turkish guys roz?! lol

ciao for now xoxo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0323s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb