Getting Ready


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
November 1st 2005
Published: December 1st 2005
Edit Blog Post

Spent today doing all the last minute stuff before we leave. Cancelling direct debits, throwing out unwanted stuff, putting all my Q, Mojo and Uncut magazines up in the loft - is the floor strong enough I wonder!

Heard from old mate Plunk who is coming to the do on Friday night - will the pub be big enough I wonder!

4 sleeps until we fly out - World here we come.

Advertisement



15th November 2005

Kept The Party Qiuet!
You never said you were havin a do!Do I have the lergy?Insulted MUCH?!Hmph!I'm sulking now Kenneth :pI'd better get a postcard....or 5 he he :D Have a good trip! Love Debsxx

Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 22; qc: 74; dbt: 0.0676s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb