I booked my tickets!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Wiltshire » Swindon
October 10th 2008
Published: October 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post



Well, after months and months of ummm-ing and ahhh-ing over what to do, where to go and such like, I finally made a decision (can hear the cheering).
My flight to India heads off on the 29th of Jan and then I'm gonna be doing the 'Intrepid' - 'North India Unplugged' tour from Delhi to Kolkata. Then I have a few weeks to travel round India before flying out from Mumbai on Friday 13th of March. From there, I head to New Zealand where I shall be making my way to South Island over the course of 5 weeks before flying to Melbourne.
From there I head up to Cairns (takin about 7 weeks) to get my flight across to Singapore and then Thailand where and I'll be spending 7 weeks travelling round South East Asia.
I'm so excited that its actually going ahead.
Whooooop, finally booked! :-)

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS



Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0239s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb